About Us

About Furniture Shippers Association (FSA)

The Furniture Shipper’s Association is a non-profit organization made up of furniture and home furnishings companies shipping within, or out of North America.

Since 1972, we have been serving the furniture industry’s needs by assisting manufacturers in getting their product where it needs to go with fast service at a competitive rate and damage free.

FSA can help make sure your product reaches its destination per the customer’s timetable and your budget. Our endorsed carriers are experienced shipping companies serving the United States & Canada and if there is ever any problem the FSA will work with you and the carrier to resolve the difficulty.

FSA will get you:

– Volume freight rates

– Freight consolidation

– Opportunities to expedite product

– Updates on new and creative ways to save you time and money with shipping

– A liaison between you and an endorsed carrier if there’s ever a problem

Over 200 years of experience working for you

– Our annual dues is only $25

 

Get in touch with us and JOIN FSA today!

 

OFFICERS: DIRECTORS: DIRECTORS EMERITUS:
Steve Wolfe, President
stephen.e.wolfe@gmail.com
Tel: 1-336-937-4436
Barry Bailey
Fairfield Chair Co.
bbailey@fairfieldchair.com
Tel: 1-828-610-2566
Max Lanning
mllanning@lexcominc.net
Tel: 1-336-248-2977
Fax: 1-336-475-0266
Rich Derian,Vice President
HSM Solutions
rsderian@hsmsolutions.com
Tel: 1-828-328-2201
Alvin Daughtridge
Fairfield Chair
adaughtridge@fairfieldchair.com
Tel: 1-828-758-5571
Fred Piercy
Fpiercy@cvinternational.com
Tel: 1-828-726-0349
Fax: 1-828-726-0349
Scott Prillaman, Treasurer
Hooker Furniture
sprillaman@hookerfurniture.com
Tel: 1-276-632-2133
Ron Andrews
Century Furniture
randrews@centuryfurniture.com
Tel: 1-828-326-8367
Donna Lambert, Secretary
Geiger Furniture
donna_lambert@geigerfurniture.com
1-828-597-3161
Cam Smith
Klaussner Home Furnishings
csmith@klaussner.com
Tel: 1-336-625-6175, ext. 8974
Robert Buford
Home Meridian
rbuford@homemeridian.com
Tel: 1-336-819-7200
Larry Cryan
Samson Marketing
Lcryan@samsonmktg.com